Login Quote
Connect with Us!
Close

My Quote

You have no items in your quote at this time.

Event Specialists

Korrine Engelke

Event Designer

Years of Service: 3

korrine@eventessentials.com

Farrah Slinger

Event Division Manager

Years of Service: 8

farrah@eventessentials.com

Robert Copley

Sales Manager

Years of Service: 11

robert@eventessentials.com

Todd Jordan

Account Manager

Years of Service: 28

todd@eventessentials.com

Jackie Hibbard

Sales - Social Account Manager

Years of Service: 2

jackie@eventessentials.com

Additional Event Design Staff

Addison Peck

Operations - Driver

Years of Service: 3

Alberto Rojas Masin

Operations - Crew Leader

Years of Service: 15

Cecilia Castillo

Party Goods Department

Years of Service: 11

Courtney Kessler

Customer Service Associate

Years of Service: 1

courtney@eventessentials.com

Denise Krein-Schroeder

Account Manager

Years of Service: 1

denise@eventessentials.com

Domingo Mota Flores

Operations - Helper

Years of Service: 13

Erick Gumaro Rojas

Operations - Helper

Erika Calderon

Party Goods Department

Years of Service: 3

Grant Govier

Operations - Delivery Supervisor

Years of Service: 19

grant@eventessentials.com

Jeremy Wilson

Customer Will Call and AV Products

Kathy Bruner

Party Goods Department

Years of Service: 3

Kevin Banks

Operations - Driver

Years of Service: 1

Larry Stoneman

Director of Operations

Years of Service: 27

larry@eventessentials.com

Malcolm Simmons

Operations - Driver

Years of Service: 6

Norma Reyes Duarte

Party Goods Department

Years of Service: 9

Osman Galo

Operations - Driver

Years of Service: 5

Steve "Hollywood" Smith

Operations - Driver

Years of Service: 1

We'd Love to Hear from You!

Call 608-846-5004 for reservations, questions, or to schedule an appointment.